Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Security Warning – “Do you want to view only the webpages content that was delivered securely?”

This Security Warning error keeps popping up after my PC boot up in Windows every time. This dialog would cause annoyance to users but generally didn’t cause any other significant problems. This was because it was worded in such a way that most users would click on the Yes button and allow non-secure content to be downloaded.

The Fix

To download the content now, click on the No button.

To enable this setting so that you no longer receive this message, perform the following steps:

  1. Open Internet Explorer then go to Tools | Internet Options.
  2. Select the ‘Security‘ tab.
  3. Here select the proper zone (Internet or Local Intranet or Trusted Sites) under which your custom pages. or the “HTTP” pages came. * if you choose “Trusted Sites” follow step 4. Others you can skip to step 8.
  4. Select ‘Trusted Sites‘ from the zone listings.
  5. Click the Sites button.
  6. In the field labeled “Add this website to the zone“, enter ‘your URL here‘ and click Add button.
  7. Click OK button.
  8. Click the Custom Level button.
  9. In the ‘Miscellaneous’ section, change “Display mixed content” to Enable.
  10. Click OK button.
  11. Restart Internet Explorer.
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
https://i0.wp.com/den-i.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Do-you-want-to-view-only-the-webpages-content-that-was-delivered-securely.jpg?fit=690%2C370https://i0.wp.com/den-i.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Do-you-want-to-view-only-the-webpages-content-that-was-delivered-securely.jpg?resize=150%2C150denComputersComputing TipsHow ToInternetOperating SystemGoogle Chrome,internet,Internet Explorer,Microsoft,Microsoft Windows,operating system,Personal computer,User interface,Web browserSecurity Warning - 'Do you want to view only the webpages content that was delivered securely?'This Security Warning error keeps popping up after my PC boot up in Windows every time. This dialog would cause annoyance to users but generally didn’t cause any other significant problems. This was because it...Tech & Design stuff